Regional Groups

For questions regarding regional events, contact the following coordinators or
National Off-Road Director Fred Guidi, 724.462.1854; email: fredguidi@gmail.com

Off-Road Regional Coordinators

Great Lakes (IN, KY, MI, OH)
Contact: Position open

Midwest Motocross (IL, IA, MO, MN, WI)
Contact: Position open

Midwest Trials
Contact: Bill Cook, Hodaka Parts Inc., 3 Forest Acres Ct., O’Fallan, MO 63366
Email: bill@hodaka-parts.com
Phone: 636.544.5738

North Atlantic (CT, DC, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, MD, NC, VA, WV)
Contact: Fred Guidi
Website: http://ahrma-northatlantic.org
Phone: 724.462.1854
email: fredguidi@gmail.com

Race Director: Bill Mathews, 301.253.6370; bill70c@verizon.net
Northeast Event Coordinator: Merritt Brown, mbrown326@optimum.net
Assistant Northeast Event Coordinator: Ed Roman, mobile 570.947.7329; vintmxer@aol.com
North Atlantic Event Coordinator/Scoring: Thor Lawson, 804.798.0990; ltthor@comcast.net
Assistant North Atlantic Event Coordinator: Brian Stanley, 304.514.9199
Cross Country Coordinator: Dave Kutskel, 814.421.1140; dkutskel@yahoo.com

Northeast Region
Website:  http://www.ahrmanortheast.com

Northwest Post Vintage Motocross (N. CA, ID, N. NV)
Contact: Position open

Northwest Vintage Motocross (N. CA, ID, N. NV, OR, WA)
Contact: Dick Mann
Website: http://www.ahrmanw.com
Phone: 775.720.0450
email: dickaymann@aol.com

Northwest Trials
Contact: Rob Poole
email: robpoole57@hotmail.com

Pacific Northwest Post Vintage Motocross (OR, WA)
Contact: Position open

Pacific Northwest Vintage Motocross (OR, WA)

Contact: Ed Parsons
Website: http://www.ahrmanw.com
Phone: 360.864.4834

Rocky Mountain (CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT, WY)
Contact: Position open
Website: http://rockymountainregionvintagemotorcycleclub.org/

South Central (AR, LA, OK, TX)
Contact: Ray Hodges
Website: https://www.facebook.com/#!/AhrmaSouthCentralRegion?fref=ts
Phone: 918.633.4311
email: ray.hodges@cummins.com

Southeast Motocross, Cross Country and Trials (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Contact: Michael C. Taylor
Website: http://www.ahrmase.com
Phone: 803.237.9163
email: vmxe40@yahoo.com

Southeast Dirt Track
Contact: Beno Rodi
683 Dee Kennedy Rd.
Winder, GA 30680
Phone: 770.867.1676
email: beno@rodi.net
Website: http://www.southeastdt.com

Southwest (AZ, S. CA, NM, S. NV)
Contact: Tami Greenhill
Website: http://www.ahrmasouthwest.com
Phone: 951.313.0380
email: Tami@TRPro.com